Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.
Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Versand Informationen

Über der bestellung: Wir veranschlagen nach sie senden uns die kauf plan (einschließlich produkt name, modell und menge). Wenn sie stimme dieser bieten, senden sie uns bitte ihre business name, adresse und telefon nummer. Werden wir eine pro forma rechnung und beraten sie der zahlung methode. Lieferung details werden auch mitgeteilt werden entsprechend.

Über lieferzeit: in der regel 7-15 tage. Wenn nicht auf lager, 15-30 tage, basierend auf die menge bestellt.

Über den preis: Die preis wir geben sie ist unsere ex-fabrik preis, ohne andere kosten wie verschiffen und import kosten, so müssen sie werden verantwortlich für diese kosten. Wir haben professionelle fracht partner, die haben kooperiert für viele jahre. Wenn sie benötigen, unsere spediteur können helfen sie ordnen den versand, sehr bequem.

Über Verschiffen: Wir werden überprüfen sie die richtige verpackung methode, minimieren die verpackung größe, vergleichen die versand kosten von DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT, ARAMEX usw., wählen sie die richtige, meer, schiene, straße oder air versand, hängt von ihrem standort.

English

Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.
Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Shipping Info

About ordering: We will quote after you send us the purchase plan (including product name, model and quantity). If you agree to this offer, please send us your business name, address and phone number. We will issue a pro forma invoice and advise you of the payment method. Delivery details will also be notified accordingly.

About delivery time: generally 7-15 days. If not in stock, 15-30 days, based on the quantity ordered.

About the price: The price we give you is our ex-factory price, excluding other costs such as shipping and import costs, so you need to be responsible for this cost. We have professional freight partners who have cooperated for many years. If you need, our freight forwarder can help you arrange the shipment, very convenient.

About Shipping: We will check the proper packing method, minimize the packing size, compare the shipping cost from DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT, ARAMEX etc., choose the right one, sea, rail, road or air shipping, depends on your location.