Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.
Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Normalen EtCO2 Wellenform Kapnographie-monitor Gerät

Als technologie-basierend unternehmen, wir wurden mit schwerpunkt auf entwicklung und innovation kohlendioxid module und monitore für mehr als 20 jahre. Und wir haben förderung etco2 serie module und die zusammenarbeit mit viele gut bekannt medizinische unternehmen seit 2008. Unsere produkte haben erhalten CE und ISO9000 zertifizierungen, und alle produkte entsprechen RoHS. In 2020, seine mainstream und seite stream etco2 module wurden von UNS FDA. Zusätzlich, peking Kingst Kommerziellen hat sukzessive startete die AneSure serie von mainstream und seite stream multi-gas module und multi-gas monitore.

Arten von Kapnographie-monitor Maschine für Verkauf

Wir haben ETCO2 produkte und betäubung multi-gas produkte. Die ETCO2 produkte sind unterteilt in ETCO2 monitore und ETCO2 module. Und Betäubung multi-gas produkte sind unterteilt in Narkose Gas Detektoren und Sensoren. Zusätzlich, es sind verbrauchs zu spiel die oben module und monitore.
EtCO2 Module
Die ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid module (EtCO2 module) sind vorhanden, mit multi-parameter patienten monitore, ventilatoren und anästhesie maschinen für überwachung von real-zeit ETCO2 konzentration, etc.
Anästhesie Multi-Gas Detektor
Kingst Betäubung Gas Detektor/Modul messen kann sowohl der konzentration wellenform und daten von CO2, N2O, betäubung gas, sowie atemwege rate.
Anästhesie Multi-Gas Monitore
Betäubung Gas Monitore messen und monitor die konzentration von CO2, funktionale sauerstoff sättigung SpO2, puls und N2O konzentrationen, etc.

Betrieb Prinzipien von Kapnographie-monitor Gerät

Betrieb Prinzipien von Kapnographie-monitor Gerät

Die partialdruck von CO2 in die ende-atmen gas kann bestimmt werden nach dem prinzip der infrarot spektroskopie, massenspektrometrie oder spektroskopie.


Unter ihnen, infrarot spektroskopie ist die am weitesten verbreitete methode. Es vor allem verwendet CO2 zu absorbieren infrarot rays mit einer wellenlänge von 4,26 um, die attenuates die menge von infrarot balken. Die grad von dämpfung ist proportional zu der CO2 konzentration.

Verständnis Normalen Capnography Überwachung Geräte Parameter

Ende-gezeiten CO2 konzentration, oder partialdruck (ETCO2), gemessen durch Capnography Überwachung Geräte, spiegelt lungen belüftung sowie lungen durchblutung. Wenn es ist keine obvious herz-lungen-funktion krankheit und die V/Q verhältnis ist normal. ETCO2 reflektieren kann PaCO2 (arterielle blut kohlendioxid), normalen ETCO2 ist 5% entspricht 5KPa (35-45mmHg).

Wenn ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid ist zu hoch: seine physiologischen bedeutung ist, dass die alveoläre ventilation ist unzureichend oder die eingabe von CO2 zu die alveolen erhöht. Und wenn Ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid ist zu niedrig: vor allem alveoläre hyperventilation oder reduziert CO2 eingang zu die alveolen.


End Co2 Monitoring

Was ist wellenform kapnographie-monitor maschine verwendet?

Wellenform capnography misst ende-gezeiten partialdruck von kohlendioxid. Diese teilweise druck wert ist genannt ende-gezeiten CO2 oder EtCO2. Seine wellenform können bieten ärzte mit wichtigen informationen über eine patienten der gesundheit. Wie atemwege positionierung, ob atmen ist gehemmt, und ob spontane atmen ist restauriert sowie leitlinien ventilator arbeit.


Normalen EtCO2 ebenen sind 35 zu 45mm Hg und die wellenform ist in der regel trapez. Als die atemwege rate und gezeiten volumen ändern, so tun die wellenformen und werte.

Was ist wellenform kapnographie-monitor maschine verwendet?
Was ist wellenform kapnographie-monitor maschine verwendet?
Was ist wellenform kapnographie-monitor maschine verwendet?
FAQs von Normalen Ende Gezeiten CO2 Wellenform Capnography
Faqs

FAQs von Normalen Ende Gezeiten CO2 Wellenform Capnography

Was Ist Ende Gezeiten Co2 Überwachung?
Was Ist Ende Gezeiten Co2 Überwachung?

Ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid (ETCO2) bezieht sich auf die partialdruck (PEtCO₂) oder konzentration (CEtCO₂) wert von kohlendioxid enthalten in die gemischt alveoläre air exhaled am ende des ablaufs. Es hat die eigenschaften von nicht-invasive, kontinuierliche, echt-zeit und bequem.

Was Ist EINE Kapnographie-monitor?
Was Ist EINE Kapnographie-monitor?

Kapnographie-monitor ist eine nicht-invasive, echt-zeit, bequem und kontinuierliche überwachung methode.

Was EIN Capnograph Messen?
Was EIN Capnograph Messen?

Infrarot spektroskopie ist die am weitesten verbreitete methode. Es vor allem verwendet CO2 zu absorbieren infrarot rays mit einer wellenlänge von 4,26 um, die attenuates die menge von infrarot balken. Die grad von dämpfung ist proportional zu der CO2 konzentration.

Was ist verschiedenen capnography wellenformen und bedeutung?
Was ist verschiedenen capnography wellenformen und bedeutung?

Die normalen bereich für end-gezeiten kohlendioxid ist 35-45mmHg, wenn ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid ist zu hoch: seine physiologischen bedeutung ist, dass die alveoläre ventilation ist unzureichend oder die eingabe von CO2 zu die alveolen erhöht. Und wenn Ende-gezeiten kohlendioxid ist zu niedrig: vor allem alveoläre hyperventilation oder reduziert CO2 eingang zu die alveolen.

Was ist capnography geräte markt größe?
Was ist capnography geräte markt größe?

Seit ausbruch der covid-19, mit der vertiefung der menschen verständnis von ETCO2, die nachfrage für ETCO2 produkte hat erhöht scharf, die verkäufe aussichten sind auch mehr unermesslich.

ERHALTEN IN TOUCH MIT KINGST
Ob sie haben eine frage über Kingst Capnography Produkte oder etwas anderes, wir sind hier um zu helfen und bereit, ihre fragen zu beantworten.
E-mail
helen@ekingst.com
Rufen sie Uns
+86-10-68156857
Adresse
5-6 F, Building 3, No.27, Yongwang Road, Z-park Daxing Bio-medicine Industry Park, Dist. Daxing, Beijing P.R.C
Kontaktieren sie Uns

English

Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.
Kingst Commercial and Trade Co.,Ltd.

Normal EtCO2 Waveform Capnography Monitor Device

As a technology-based company, we have been focusing on developing and innovating carbon dioxide modules and monitors for more than 20 years. And we have been promoting etco2 series modules and cooperating with many well-known medical companies since 2008.  Our products have obtained CE and ISO9000 certifications, and all products conform to RoHS. In 2020, its mainstream and side stream etco2 modules have been certified by US FDA. In addition, Beijing Kingst Commercial has successively launched the AneSure series of mainstream and side stream multi-gas modules and multi-gas monitors.

Types of Capnography Monitor Machine for Sale

We have ETCO2 products and anesthetic multi-gas products. The ETCO2 products are divided into ETCO2 monitors and ETCO2 modules. And Anesthetic multi-gas products are divided into Anesthetic Gas Detectors and Sensors. In addition, there are consumables to match the above modules and monitors.
EtCO2 Monitors
Kingst carbon dioxide monitor adopts non-dispersive infrared spectroscopy technology(NDIR), which can measure the concentration or partial pressure of carbon dioxide.
EtCO2 Modules
The end-tidal carbon dioxide modules (EtCO2 modules) are available to be used with multi-parameter patient monitors, ventilators and anesthesia machines for monitoring of real-time ETCO2 concentration, etc.
Anesthesia Multi-Gas Detector
Kingst Anesthetic Gas Detector/Module can measure both of the concentration waveform and data of CO2, N2O,anesthetic gas, as well as respiratory rate.
Anesthesia Multi-Gas Monitors
Anesthetic Gas Monitors measure and monitor the concentration of CO2, functional oxygen saturation SpO2, Pulse and N2O concentrations, etc.

Operation Principles of Capnography Monitor Device

Operation Principles of Capnography  Monitor Device

The partial pressure of CO2 in the end-breathing gas can be determined according to the principle of infrared spectroscopy, mass spectrometry or spectroscopy. 


Among them, infrared spectroscopy is the most widely used method. It mainly uses CO2 to absorb infrared rays with a wavelength of 4.26um, which attenuates the amount of infrared beams. The degree of attenuation is proportional to the CO2 concentration.

Understanding Normal Capnography Monitoring Devices Parameters

End-tidal CO2 concentration, or partial pressure (ETCO2), measured by Capnography Monitoring Devices, reflects pulmonary ventilation as well as pulmonary blood flow. When there is no obvious cardiopulmonary disease and the V/Q ratio is normal. ETCO2 can reflect PaCO2 (arterial blood carbon dioxide), normal ETCO2 is 5% equivalent to 5KPa (35-45mmHg).

When end-tidal carbon dioxide is too high: its physiological significance is that the alveolar ventilation is insufficient or the input of CO2 to the alveoli increases. And when End-tidal carbon dioxide is too low: mainly alveolar hyperventilation or reduced CO2 input to the alveoli.


End Co2 Monitoring

What is waveform capnography monitor machine uses?

Waveform capnography measures end-tidal partial pressure of carbon dioxide. This partial pressure value is called end-tidal CO2 or EtCO2. Its waveform can provide doctors with important information about a patient's health. Such as airway positioning, whether breathing is inhibited, and whether spontaneous breathing is restored as well as guidance on ventilator work.


Normal EtCO2 levels are 35 to 45 mm Hg and the waveform is generally trapezoidal. As the respiratory rate and tidal volume change, so do the waveforms and values.

What is waveform capnography monitor machine uses?
What is waveform capnography monitor machine uses?
What is waveform capnography monitor machine uses?
FAQs of Normal End Tidal CO2 Waveform Capnography
Faqs

FAQs of Normal End Tidal CO2 Waveform Capnography

What Is End Tidal Co2 Monitoring?
What Is End Tidal Co2 Monitoring?

End-tidal carbon dioxide (ETCO2) refers to the partial pressure (PEtCO₂) or concentration (CEtCO₂) value of carbon dioxide contained in the mixed alveolar air exhaled at the end of expiration. It has the characteristics of non-invasive, continuous, real-time and convenient.

What Is A Capnography Monitor?
What Is A Capnography Monitor?

Capnography Monitor is a non-invasive, real-time, convenient and continuous monitoring method.

What Does A Capnograph Measure?
What Does A Capnograph Measure?

Infrared spectroscopy is the most widely used method. It mainly uses CO2 to absorb infrared rays with a wavelength of 4.26um, which attenuates the amount of infrared beams. The degree of attenuation is proportional to the CO2 concentration.

What is different capnography waveforms and meaning?
What is different capnography waveforms and meaning?

The normal range for end-tidal carbon dioxide is 35-45mmHg, when end-tidal carbon dioxide is too high: its physiological significance is that the alveolar ventilation is insufficient or the input of CO2 to the alveoli increases. And when End-tidal carbon dioxide is too low: mainly alveolar hyperventilation or reduced CO2 input to the alveoli.

What is capnography devices market size?
What is capnography devices market size?

Since the outbreak of the covid-19, with the deepening of people's understanding of ETCO2, the demand for ETCO2 products has increased sharply, the sales prospects are even more immeasurable. 

GET IN TOUCH WITH KINGST
Whether you have a question about Kingst Capnography Products or anything else, we're here to help and ready to answer your questions.
E-mail
helen@ekingst.com
Call Us
+86-10-68156857
Address
5-6 F, Building 3, No.27, Yongwang Road, Z-park Daxing Bio-medicine Industry Park, Dist. Daxing, Beijing P.R.C
Contact Us